Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Payne

Lindsey Payne

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Payne
"Evan was absolutely wonderful and professional on all levels! He was able to provide me with better insurance at a cheaper rate! Thank you for being patient, caring and commitment to serving your customers!"
Profile photo of Hilary Kimble

Hilary Kimble

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Kimble
"Evan is who helped me with both Auto and Renters insurance policies. We went over everything together, different quotes and found one that fits just right. State Farm will take care of all your needs. Definitely top notch service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Casarez

Lisa Casarez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Casarez
"Excellent customer service. Gabe was very helpful with my insurance needs. I'm happy to be back with State Farm"
Profile photo of Melissa Croff

Melissa Croff

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Croff
"Always have great customer service. Always fast on claims for fixing damages on all vehicle accidents."
Profile photo of Lidel Martinez

Lidel Martinez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidel Martinez
"Thank you Gabe Franks for the kindness and courtesy, very satisfied"
Profile photo of Suzanne Draper

Suzanne Draper

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Draper
"there to help your all the way. explaining ins. thing so well"
Profile photo of Damon Edwards

Damon Edwards

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Edwards
"Gabe has been an amazing agent, providing outstanding customer service. Not only did he help our family navigate the medical requirements to reduce premiums, he offered and held conferences calls with our medical insurance company, to get what we needed. Gabe has continued to follow up with me to help me save money. I have never experienced that from any agent I have worked with in the past. I highly recommend this agency and Gabe specifically as an agent."
Profile photo of VICKI MAY

VICKI MAY

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI MAY
"Evan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Knew exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Susan Poschke

Susan Poschke

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Poschke
"State Farm should be ashamed and utterly mortified by what transpired. I had been a customer to State Farm for numerous years, I was considering adding my son to my policy and wanted a quote, I was informed the only way they could do it is to just add him. So I gave his info, a week or so went by, I received a phone call from my agent questioning if I was aware my son's license was suspended? Of course, duh, why the heck would I try to add him if I knew that? So they tell me to come in sign a document to exclude him, of course I do. Thinking everything was back to my original policy. A month or so goes by, I get transferred for work, relocate out of state, go to transfer coverage, and unbenounced to me I have no coverage. What!!!!?!!!! Needless to say, but I will, I was furious. I couldn't believe it, why was I not notified. They called me on matters before, but not this? Seriously,!!!? I went through an extremely trying time dealing with this matter. I will NEVER ever do any business again with State Farm."
Profile photo of jahmil soto

jahmil soto

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jahmil soto
"Excelente atención de Gabe. La mejor tarifa seguro para carro 100% recomendado. Excellent service from Gabe. The best insurance rate for auto. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Anthony Warner

Anthony Warner

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Warner
"Excellent Service! Very knowledgeable and experienced. With the rising costs of insurance I decided to reach out to Steve Frank's and I'm upset I didn't do it sooner. This is a company that cares about their clients having the best coverage at the best price. I saved hundreds of dollars while keeping the same coverage that USAA was offering. The most exciting part is having a team I can call and speak with to handle any business. If you're wondering about insurance, this company will save you time and money, they have your back. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wentworth

Thomas Wentworth

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wentworth
"Gabe was extremely helpful and answered all my questions with clarity and kindness. Thank you for making the process of getting home insurance hassle-free!"
Profile photo of Tiffany McFate

Tiffany McFate

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McFate
"Very fair and competitive rates. Made switching my provider a breeze. Evan was very helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Francisco Lopez

Francisco Lopez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Lopez
"Excelente atención de Gabe. La mejor tarifa seguro para carro y vivienda. 100% recomendado. Excellent service from Gabe. The best insurance rate for auto and home. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Deana Waite

Deana Waite

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Waite
"Always friendly and helpful when I talk to them."
Profile photo of da nny

da nny

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by da nny
"Evan at State Farm has top notch service quality and always exceeds my expectations. Talk to Evan!"
Profile photo of Mary Martin

Mary Martin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Martin
"I have had Steve Frank's insurance on my homes and vehicles for numerous years...They are THE best!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Ingersoll

Vanessa Ingersoll

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ingersoll
"Bailee is excellent her customer service and quick assistance always helps my whole family. We truly are a state farm family"
Profile photo of Joesph Labani

Joesph Labani

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joesph Labani
"Great place to get insurance and always gets me taken care of. Need good help when you walk in ask for April G."
Profile photo of Bobby Atkins

Bobby Atkins

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bobby Atkins
"Good people"
Profile photo of B Walker

B Walker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Walker
"Just added a PWC to our house and pontoon boat policy. Excellent and knowledgeable service from all the office staff. This is how customer service is supposed to work."
Profile photo of Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Harris
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Rebecca Fraser

Rebecca Fraser

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Fraser
"My Insurance at Steve Franks State Farm are very helpful and will ask any questions. They meet every year going over all what I have with them. I would tell anyone that is Looking for a Good Insurance to go to Steve Franks State Farm. 100 % ."
Profile photo of Landyn Birk

Landyn Birk

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landyn Birk
"Gabe was very polite and took no time at all"
Profile photo of Kyle Hart

Kyle Hart

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hart
"Steve and the team are all wonderful! I have been with them for several years now and I know each team member pretty well. Great people to work with!"