Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Franks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Franks

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of killer carsher

killer carsher

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly,prompt and very professional ...I will recommend"
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real good people That realy care for a costumer"
Profile photo of Javier Nevera

Javier Nevera

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars insurance 👍"
Profile photo of M Fowler

M Fowler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"25+ years with State Farm - Steve Franks. Can’t think of a single time when they have treated us with anything other than the very best customer service. So many options for insurance and constant offers of “we’ll save you money”… we always have the same answer: “no, thanks, we’re good right where we’re at!” Steve’s team is always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond. Thank you, April, for making our most recent claim so easy. We are very thankful for you, Laura and the entire team!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vince

Sarah Vince

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm for 30 years. Laura has Always been and continues to be Amazingly Wonderful with our many questions on all of our Policies. She works Very Hard and is Super easy to understand. Steve always has time for us and has been very helpful. We love knowing that they know us and our Insurance Needs. Thanks you State Farm💜"
Profile photo of Jena625

Jena625

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been looking for new auto insurance for sometime. State Farm was recommended to us, bailee was very informative and took the time to explain everything. She even called back to check and see if there were any questions that we might have. I would recommend State Farm all the way. Bailee was wonderful! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Reilly Renkes

Reilly Renkes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan who helped me out was super nice and explained everything to me so I understood and helped to find the plan that was best for me!"
Profile photo of Jessica Conklin

Jessica Conklin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was amazing, he helped me with every question I had"
Profile photo of Susan Poschke

Susan Poschke

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan has great personal skills very attenative. Thanks so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Bella Perrtt

Bella Perrtt

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good one for me"
Profile photo of Frantz Badio

Frantz Badio

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan has helped get great coverage and save on my insurance"
Profile photo of Staci Persails

Staci Persails

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Jones was very helpful with reinstating my car insurance with my original rate! She was professional, polite, and very welcoming. I have been with State Farm for 11yrs now and Katie Jones is working with the best group in the county! Thx so much Katie, I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Tim Lake

Tim Lake

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of howard laroe

howard laroe

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"steve Frank's office dose a great job always going above and beyond I always deal with april she's great to deal with thank you"
Profile photo of Carnot Robasson

Carnot Robasson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evans Cross has been a huge help with my insurance and helping me get great coverage"
Profile photo of Hilde Hartsoe

Hilde Hartsoe

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service! Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Linda Wirtner

Linda Wirtner

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura at State Farm is over the top, very helpful and professional! She deserves 6 stars, way to go Laura you rock."
Profile photo of Deana Stephens

Deana Stephens

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Angela Warner

Angela Warner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience. The office staff is exceptional as is the agent. Recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Ashley Meyer

Ashley Meyer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailee Smallwood at Steve Franks State Farm Insurance in Coldwater MI is the best!! Fast quick quotes and made the process so easy! Best insurance company I have been with and plan to stay! Thank you Bailee and Steve for your services!"
Profile photo of Stacy Kassim

Stacy Kassim

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe is very efficient and quick to respond when I had questions. I was with Progressive insurance for years and the switch to State Farm was easy and well worth it! Definitely recommend working with Gabe!"
Profile photo of frank blake

frank blake

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was a great help..... called looking for quotes after having same insurance for approx. 6 years....and Gabe took the time to find me the best rates and ended up saving me a bundle on auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of candace burch

candace burch

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have been wonderful to work with, they are always willing to help us see where we can save money. When we had an issue with our insurance they are always willing to help us figure it out. Thanks Steve Franks and his wonderful office staff."
Profile photo of Nykke Mitchell

Nykke Mitchell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for the staff at this branch. They are always available for any questions or concerns I have !! I have been with State Farm for all of my driving years. I was contacted by another insurance company trying to give me quote and promised to save me money. I simply told them if I switched I wouldn’t have Laura to call so I wasn’t interested. She truly is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and Shamayne Neesley helped me lower cost. Thank you!"